Praise Be to the Perusers!

I’m taking a moment here to thank everybody that’s stopped by and checked out my work. I am surprised and pleased that I get views at all.

As a devourer of written and other web content, I am all too familiar with content creators feeling like their work isn’t getting the attention they’d like. That said, I went into this endeavor not really expecting much of a response and to just have a go at it anyway.

I offer this sincere expression of gratitude to those that have poked their heads into my little corner of the webiverse, for the views, follow clicks, likes, comments, shares and for the kind emails I have received.

Well, that’s all. Thanks a ton and have a good weekend!

-TdP

*

Related:ย A Somewhat More Conventional, Inaugural (almost) Post

Author: Transdimensional Poet

Poet, Transdimensional explorer, fisherman.

2 thoughts on “Praise Be to the Perusers!”

Leave a comment โœ

