Titles? Caps?

If you’ve read some of my work, you’ve possibly wondered what my deal is with titles and caps.

I don’t generally care to use titles much. I feel like it can set a tone that I would rather let the body of the piece reveal. No preconceived notions is often a good place to start in many endeavors, not the least of which being these poems.

Ok, so what about capitalization? Meh. Oddly enough, I don’t have a clear answer to this. Maybe some day I’ll figure out the greater reason I feel this way and I’ll post something about it. What I do know is if you see caps in any of my poems, rest assured there is special meaning.

Poetry is something I kind of just feel out. Did it? It just feels right this way.

 

Author: Transdimensional Poet

Poet, Transdimensional explorer, fisherman.

Leave a comment āœ

